We’d love to hear from you.

Cathedral in the NightZion Lutheran Church of Pittsfield
74 First Street
Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201

Gordon Maston
Building Manager
gordon@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

Erin Murphy
Marketing Coordinator
erin@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

Heidi Raymaakers
Common Room Coordinator
heidi@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

Amy Renak
Music Director
amy@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

Scott Shurtleff
Congregation President
s_shurtleff@yahoo.com

The Rev. Timothy Weisman
Pastor
pastor@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

For most general inquiries, please contact office@zionlutheranpittsfield.org, or call and leave us a message at 413-442-3525.

SaveSave

SaveSave