For most general inquiries, email office@zionlutheranpittsfield.org,
or call and leave us a message at (413) 442-3525.

Zion Lutheran Church of Pittsfield is located at
74 First Street (map)
Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201

On evenings and weekends, parking is free in the municipal lot directly across the street. During the Monday through Friday business hours, parking is 50 cents per hour until 4 p.m. (no time limit). The first 30 minutes are free. Avoid getting a ticket by entering your license plate number in one of the parking kiosks in the lot (even for the 30 free minutes). Coins and credit cards are accepted. You do not need to place the receipt in your window.

Staff Directory:

Ryan Richardson, Church Administrator
ryan@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

James Wheeler, Facilities Manager
james@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

Erin Murphy, Marketing Coordinator
erin@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

Amy Renak, Music Director
amy@zionlutheranpittsfield.org

Scott Shurtleff, Congregation President
s_shurtleff@yahoo.com

The Reverend Timothy Weisman, Pastor
pastor@zionlutheranpittsfield.org